St. Edward Catholic Elementary School Catholic School Council 2022-2023 CSC Members

Maria Romano Principal/Secretary/Treasurer
Julia Stevenson Co-Chair
Kathy Crawford Co-Chair
Annalisa Petriello OECTA Rep
Lindsay Mandula CUPE Rep
Kennedy Lindley Parent Rep
Dagmar Chindemi Parent Rep
Erin Marshall Parent Rep
MJ DiBartolomeo Parent Rep
Anna Belanger Parent Rep